Inschrijvingen voor Feedback Besturingssystemen

vrijdag 14/02/2020 om 11:00

1 Tibo Vanheule

Emailadressen: Tibo.Vanheule@UGent.be

vrijdag 14/02/2020 om 15:00

1 Lucas Belpaire
2 Victor Ronsyn
3 Jos├ęphine De Visscher

Emailadressen: Lucas.Belpaire@UGent.be;Victor.Ronsyn@UGent.be;Josephine.DeVisscher@UGent.be

vrijdag 14/02/2020 om 9:00

1 Victor Matthijs

Emailadressen: Victor.Matthijs@UGent.be

donderdag 20/02/2020 om 10:00

1 Arne Bertrand
2 Robbe De Proft
3 Bert Commeine
4 Ben Boydens

Emailadressen: Arne.Bertrand@UGent.be;Robbe.DeProft@UGent.be;Bert.Commeine@UGent.be;Ben.Boydens@UGent.be

vrijdag 21/02/2020 om 10:00

1 Gianni Van den Broeck
2 Tibo Vanheule

Emailadressen: Gianni.VandenBroeck@UGent.be;Tibo.Vanheule@UGent.be